Our Mission: Leading the community to keep Santa Fe clean, green and beautiful.

Our Vision: A community of inspired, active and passionate stewards of our beautiful city.

Keep Santa Fe Beautiful Board Members

Dave Parker – Chairman

Chris McLarry – Vice Chairman

Steve Sandoval – Secretary & Communications Chair

Melissa Houser – Treasurer

Miquela Gonzales – Community Outreach Chair

Linda Duran – Education Outreach Chair

Cara Fox – Development Chair

Gina Capener – Member at Large

Rick Martinez – Member at Large

Ashley Margetson, Honorary Board Member

Harvey Van Sickle, Honorary Board Member

Ex-Officio Board Members:

Vacant, SF Solid Waste Management Agency
Vacant, Santa Fe County
Vacant, NM Clean & Beautiful


Carol Branch, KSFB Executive Director

Michelle Romero-Babcock, ESD Program Coordinator

Michaela Beggins, ESD Outreach Coordinator

Contact Information:

P.O. Box 22235
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
505-955-2215 Phone
505-955-2118 Fax

Comments are closed.